All Discussions Tagged 'work' (17)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Shop Cleaning Schedules and Duties

I've been a part of the industry for ten years and have noticed that the cleaning schedules, duties and responsibilities vary from shop to…

Started by M

6 Jul 20, 2016
Reply by mali sunan

Looking for experienced Barista at new Cafe

New high end Santa Monica coffee shop seeks lead barista. Supervisor/management experience required, we are looking for team leaders! This…

Started by I.Jones

0 Jun 21, 2016

Now Hiring: Experience Barista at New Cafe in Santa Monica

New high end Santa Monica coffee shop seeks lead barista. Supervisor/management experience required, we are looking for team leaders! This…

Started by I.Jones

0 Jun 21, 2016

Looking For a Job :)

Good Day Everyone,                    Hi, My name is Michael Aron Sy from the Philippines, I'm a fresh graduate of BS HRM at the Lyceum of…

Started by Michael Aron Trajano Sy

2 Aug 15, 2012
Reply by Michael Aron Trajano Sy

Looking for work in the Seattle area...

I just moved back after nine years in the Midwest and I am looking for job in the coffee industry.  I have a few leads, but I just thought…

Started by Terika

1 Sep 20, 2011
Reply by peter pan

Back to the bay area

Ok I just moved back to the Bay Area(of California) and Im looking for a job. I was managing a Cafe in Jackson, MS before I moved bac…

Started by Dustin DeMers

3 Sep 28, 2010
Reply by Dustin DeMers

Looking for experienced barista in Peoria, IL

Hey everyone, I manage a coffeeshop in Peoria, IL (central IL) and we're looking for either part-time or full-time help.  We are the areas…

Started by Ty Paluska

1 Sep 17, 2010
Reply by Sara Appleyard-Pekich

Ristretto Roasters Seeking Baristas

We're hiring for a few positions with varying hours. Each shop hires separately so bring your resume to both for the best luck. We'll be in…

Started by Natalie Thomas

4 Jul 31, 2010
Reply by Natalie Thomas