Thanks to They were the only ones to post this that I could find, so I thought I would re-post. See the original post at

Jordan Barber (Cafe Grumpy)
Scott Lucey (Alterra Coffee)
Robin Seitz (PT’s Coffee Company)
Jesse Bladyka (Coal Creek Coffee Company)
Andrew Milstead (Urban Coffee Lounge)
Ryan Wilbur (Intelligentsia)
Joe Marrocco (Kaldi’s Coffee)
Jared Truby (Verve Coffee Roasters)
Laila Ghambari (BARISTA)
Nicholas Krankl (Taste Coffee)
Trevor Corlett (Madcap Coffee)
Charles Babinski (Intelligentsia Coffee)
Devin Pedde (Intelligentsia Coffee)
Ryan Knapp (Madcap Coffee)
Tyler Wells (Frank)
Sara Peterson (Verve Coffee Roasters)
Chris Baca (Verve Coffee Roasters)
They join your previously announced regional winners:
Lemuel Butler (Counter Culture Coffee)
Pete Licata (Honolulu Coffee Roasters)
Mike Marquard (Kaldi’s Coffee)
Danielle Glaksy (Stumptown)
Mike Phillips (Intelligentsia Coffee)
Greg Lefcourt (Ozo Coffee)
Lorenzo Perkins (Cafe Medici)
Jeremy Sterner (Peregrine)

Views: 125

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Anyone happen to know where to find the schedule for Saturday?
Should be posted at

At least, that's were the lineup from the last 2 days has been. It will probably post in the morning.
They JUST posted the schedule on the main site. Here's a link.

Reply to Discussion


Barista Exchange Partners

Barista Exchange Friends

Keep Barista Exchange Free

Are you enjoying Barista Exchange? Is it helping you promote your business and helping you network in this great industry? Donate today to keep it free to all members. Supporters can join the "Supporters Group" with a donation. Thanks!

Clicky Web Analytics

© 2024   Created by Matt Milletto.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service