Has that ever been done? The rules say they can bring your own cups..... So? Thoughts and answers would be awesome!!!

Views: 154

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

That depends, I suppose. Which competition are you talking about?
Coffeefest

Brady said:
That depends, I suppose. Which competition are you talking about?
Coffeefest

Brady said:
That depends, I suppose. Which competition are you talking about?

Yeah dude. To go cups totally count! Jesse Kahn nearly clinched it against Michael Harwood at the last TNT here in Raleigh when they had to pour into ceramic ramekins! Haha

 

Reply to Discussion

RSS

Barista Exchange Partners

Barista Exchange Friends

Keep Barista Exchange Free

Are you enjoying Barista Exchange? Is it helping you promote your business and helping you network in this great industry? Donate today to keep it free to all members. Supporters can join the "Supporters Group" with a donation. Thanks!

Clicky Web Analytics

© 2022   Created by Matt Milletto.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service