greglazor's Discussions (9)

Discussions Started (9) Replies Latest Activity

coffee+keyboard=problem

Hi, Yesterday one of my co-workers spilt coffee on the keyboard of his pismo Powerbook. He carefully dried it out, but it won't start up. E…

Started by greglazor in Barista Exchanges & Travel

0 May 24, 2018

Ugh... two new coffee makers and both taste like "plastic"... how to address this?

Hi, So I purchased a brewmaster coffee maker, the kind where it holds the coffee in the top of the maker and you press your mug to dispense…

3 Apr 9, 2019
Reply by Kiron123

Coffee paraphernalia maintenance

Hi, Except for the complexity of correctly spelling "paraphernalia maintenance", and the obvious potential implications of not including th…

0 May 24, 2018

Tummy now hates coffee?

HI, OK guys, I know I should talk to my doc about this but I can't do that right now, so here's hoping some of you would throw in your $0.0…

0 May 24, 2018

IT Equipment Testing

Hi, I am new to PAT Testing and have been roped in by my office manager to complete the PAT Testing for the office (around 20-25 PC's, scr…

Started by greglazor in Equipment & Tech

0 Apr 26, 2018

Espresso geeks, I need your help (cleaning this machine)

Hi, I have had a machine for about 4 months, and generally make 2 cups a day from it. The machine originally came with cleaner/descaler th…

Started by greglazor in Espresso

0 Apr 26, 2018

Classified Ads sites for Belgrade

Hi, I was just wondering if anyone knows or can recommend any good classified sites for Belgrade.I mean local ones in Serbian that advertis…

Started by greglazor in Classifieds

0 Apr 26, 2018

Property company offering high yield

Hi, I am always skeptical when I hear about high yields being offered. My friend found this company and wanted my opinion. My friend spoke…

Started by greglazor in Off Topic

0 Apr 26, 2018

How Important Is Auto Classified Script Portal